New Grower from Virginia

Hawk518

Good morning from Northern Virginia! Stumbled upon this site last night and it looks amazing. I am a total newbie to the cannabis game. Got a medicinal certificate in August and have been vaping ever since. It’s the Only thing that helps with my chronic migraines.

Thought it would be fun to attempt to grown my own plants. After finally buying seeds, I’m ready to start. I started the germination process 24 hours ago. VA allows growing up to 4 plants / household. I’ve started with 3 seeds to see how it goes.

I’ll start up a grow journal and apologize in advance for asking lots of questions.

Good morning from Northern Virginia! Stumbled upon this site last night and it looks amazing. I am a total newbie to the cannabis game. Got a medicinal certificate in August and have been vaping ever since. It’s the Only thing that helps with my chronic migraines.

Thought it would be fun to attempt to grown my own plants. After finally buying seeds, I’m ready to start. I started the germination process 24 hours ago. VA allows growing up to 4 plants / household. I’ve started with 3 seeds to see how it goes.

I’ll start up a grow journal and apologize in advance for asking lots of questions.
Welcome to 420Magazine my friend. :ciao: :welcome::high-five:
We have a couple of your wonderful neighbors here already.
Any questions you have fire away.
We are all here to help anytime you need us.:thumb:
Hope you enjoy yourself here.
Talk soon.
Take care.

#VIVOSUN #Love What You Grow
Bill284 😎

Welcome to 420 Magazine @Hawk518

Will your grow be indoors or outdoors?
Will you be growing in soil, water, or something else?

Here's some helpful info.

Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

Here is some information if you would like to start a a grow journal How to Make a Grow Journal

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link. This is where you place your journal.

Journals in Progress

Current and Ongoing