New here from Montreal - Hi everyone great to be here

Biggaford2

Good day to all. I'm new to this growing thing and i will be starting an indoor grow up, so far I have.
1. 96"x48"x80" Mylar Grow Tent
2. 2 BESTVA 1500W LED Grow Light Full
3. iPower 4 Inch 190 CFM Inline Fan combo
4. ThermoPro TP-50 Digital Hygrometer
5. BloomGrow 4 PCS /2 Pairs 1/8" 150lb Adjustable Ratchet Hangers
6. Active Air ACSC Duct Fan Speed Adjuster
I know this is not all i need, can some one let me know what else i need pls

Welcome! You've certainly come to the right place to learn to grow!

First, I can tell right away that the 190CFM fan will be NOWHERE close to what you'll need to cool a 96x48 tent, unless by chance you're living in the North Pole! :rofl:

Also, an oscillating fan for circulation in the tent.

Beyond that, I think just some nutrients and medium and you'll be all set, although, I don't know enough about those lights to tell if you'll get adequate coverage in that tent.

:Namaste:

K

A pen would be the way to go for ease of use. I use a PH liquid test kit but its not AS exact as youre relying on a chemical reaction colour change and its not for everybody it can be frustrating at first. I use them cos theyre cheap and you dont need to calibrate them. Eventually you wont need either really. Just when you change things up like switch nutes or perform a flush. You will know how much ph up/down to mix with every litre of water/nutrient mix that suits what comes out of your tap.
Welcome :D