Sick looking plants

MGD420

I transplanted my plants on Sunday night (GMT Time) from small fabric pots to their hempy buckets and plants looked fine all day yesterday and last night but today when I checked on my plants they look droopy.

I changed their nutes from canna A + B to Advanced nutrients - pH perfect Grow, bloom and micro.

I did water the hempys until I had about 20% run off after transplanting them and haven't fed them since as the coco still has moisture in it, I'm now thinking I should have just watered as normal for the first few days and upped the amount over time to eventually create run off in the hempy.

I'm thinking the plants are overwatered but what do I know as I'm new to all of this and have never grown before.

What should I do to get my girls back to being nice and healthy.

20210119_130135.jpg

20210119_130130.jpg

20210119_130121.jpg

coco can be used for hempy but i don't recommend. coco likes to dry out top to bottom to work best, the res in hempy can be problematic in some coco hempy grows. it wicks more than perlite, putting your plant in to an over water situation.

let the bucket dry out between feedings. everything looks ok otherwise.

coco can be used for hempy but i don't recommend. coco likes to dry out top to bottom to work best, the res in hempy can be problematic in some coco hempy grows. it wicks more than perlite, putting your plant in to an over water situation.

let the bucket dry out between feedings. everything looks ok otherwise.

Ok thanks. Would you say by the looks of things this is definitely an over watered plant, the leaves feel a little dryer than the other two plants which I'm guessing shouldn't with being overwatered.

the leaves get fat and droopy when overwatered. sometimes gets a little twist.

they could just be working through a little transplant shock as well. hempy doesn't normally get crappy at the up pot. mine don't even notice and rarely get any droop at all.