Spots on leaves

spyro

I know this question has probably been asked and answered time after time on this forum, but I am in search of an answer more personalized, if you will. I'm a noob to DWC growing.

I have 2 females, each in 5 gallon bubbler buckets, in a 4x4 tent. I change their nute water every Sunday night without fail. I use the A.N. 3 part pH Perfect at 4 ml/L. I put approximately 15 L (4 gal). So I measure approximately 60ml of each part. Them I add 2ml/L of Cal Mag, since I strictly use nothing but RO water. My tent is set up in a room that's completely sealed from insects.

I will attach pics. So what is going on? Am I burning them? Or is this a deficiency? Or am I using too much water?

Any help provided is extremely appreciated.

I know this question has probably been asked and answered time after time on this forum, but I am in search of an answer more personalized, if you will. I'm a noob to DWC growing.

I have 2 females, each in 5 gallon bubbler buckets, in a 4x4 tent. I change their nute water every Sunday night without fail. I use the A.N. 3 part pH Perfect at 4 ml/L. I put approximately 15 L (4 gal). So I measure approximately 60ml of each part. Them I add 2ml/L of Cal Mag, since I strictly use nothing but RO water. My tent is set up in a room that's completely sealed from insects.

I will attach pics. So what is going on? Am I burning them? Or is this a deficiency? Or am I using too much water?

Any help provided is extremely appreciated.
420-magazine-mobile1144987182.jpg

420-magazine-mobile294156343.jpg

Are you spraying the plants? If so this sort of looks like the water droplets are creating hot spots and burning someofthe leaves. There's even some residue from the chemicals in the water inter top pic too left.

Are you spraying the plants? If so this sort of looks like the water droplets are creating hot spots and burning someofthe leaves. There's even some residue from the chemicals in the water inter top pic too left.