Thank you to all! First grower

Richardson was

Hey everybody! Thank you to everybody that contributes to this, there is so much knowledge here. I have been learning on here every day for the last month.
I'm a medically retired vet after 10 years and 3 combat tours, 7 surgeries( need more), been off opioids almost a year after eating hundreds a month for 4 years, also been on the wagon for 6 months.
A friend gave me some plants that were about dead and I am going to start a journal to encompass my whole first growing season. Multiple different types of plants in different stages. As much constructive criticism is welcomed. So please feel free to post/advise/mentor or just to say high.

Hey everybody! Thank you to everybody that contributes to this, there is so much knowledge here. I have been learning on here every day for the last month.
I'm a medically retired vet after 10 years and 3 combat tours, 7 surgeries( need more), been off opioids almost a year after eating hundreds a month for 4 years, also been on the wagon for 6 months.
A friend gave me some plants that were about dead and I am going to start a journal to encompass my whole first growing season. Multiple different types of plants in different stages. As much constructive criticism is welcomed. So please feel free to post/advise/mentor or just to say high.

First, thanks for your service. Second, congrats for kicking the opioids. I haven't had that battle personally but watched the wife and mother-in-law make that struggle. It took the mother-in-law a year to ween herself off after 30+ years of over 120mg a day with valiums as a chaser. The wife about 9 months after several years of 90mg a day. I hope cannabis provides the relief you are seeking. I'm an indoor, soil-less, full spectrum LED, bottle feed kinda guy. If you have any questions along those lines, feel free to hit me up. Best of luck and welcome!

Welcome @Richardson was ! First and foremost thank you for your service!