Which reasonably priced high tech equipment would you recommend for the tent

The123321

I am new to growing. I am looking at the 32x32 tent with the 240w kingbrite quantum board with the ac infinity 6" fan with filter with 3-4 auto plants in coco coir in 3 gallon fabric pots for the perpetual grow where you plant 1-2 plants every few weeks to where you could harvest 1-2 plants every few weeks for it. I want to keep the noise and odor as low as possible in the tent on there for it.

What kind of high tech equipment would you recommend for the tent that makes growing easier? I am looking for a temperature and humidity meter that you can view on your phone. Which one would you recommend? Do you have any more high tech equipment you would recommend for the tent on there for it?

51Swz4VuLYL._SX679_.jpg

The most technologically advanced part of my grow is my pH pen. Haha. I like it simple, less likely to fail.

Pulse makes a WiFi VPD monitor that's pretty nice but I have no first hand experience with it.

Digital timers, a god send, let there b light, and has batteries backup very dependable and accurate sold at the depot. I never trusted those mechanical
timers thay always f up sooner or later imo. I got a draw full of broken ones.
U get what U pay for, cheep timers are just that. intermatic I think is the maker
u can ether program simple, or more complicated it’s your choice I give it 5 stars.

WiFi Digital Microscope are amazing and surprisingly cheaper than I thought on Amazon. So much better then a jewellery loop, easier on the back and great pics direct to phone to share with everyone.

ED76F031-5B2E-4508-A2A9-89BF76F98BE9.jpeg
A7CF8019-BFB1-4726-8F5D-5BB013247E00.jpeg
B9181DFC-9B9D-4FD0-9508-27C902B188CE.jpeg

What kind of high tech equipment would you recommend for the tent that makes growing easier?.... for the perpetual grow where you plant 1-2 plants every few weeks to where you could harvest 1-2 plants every few weeks for it.

2nd tent.