Lowryder #2 grow journal

FATMIR

Ok, this is my first grow, i have 3 lowryder#2 that are budding, and 5 jack frost, 3 fem. hashplant, 1 super crystal, 1 fem. afghan kush special, and 2 really good bagseed. I also have a g13xh.p. that a friwnd gave me. In this thread, we will be concentrating on the lowryder#2. I am using a 600w hps, and foxfarm soil and nutes. Please feel free to give me advice or ask questions, ive been studying on how to do this for about 6 months now.(everything i say is a lie, and i will not or have not or am not breaking the law!)

lowryder_2_pic5_.jpg

lowryder_2_pic2_.jpg

lowryder_2_pic1_.jpg

:thanks:

thanks, im not sure on the height but if i had too guess id say the biggest is 2 feet, and the smallest about 14 or so inches.(ill take measurements and post them tomorrow if i remember) the smaller ones leaves are getting really disclored with yellow spots and really drying out, but i give them plenty of water. why is this?

oh, there about 4 weeks now. these are pics that i just took, the other ones i posted were from 4 days ago, amazing! the first one is my biggest!
lr_2pic2.jpg
lr_2pic3.jpg
lr_2pic1.jpg

on the two biggest ones, there are 9 branches with buds growing up them including the main cola on each one! thats 18 (hopefully) connected 4-6inch buds just off 2 lowryder! my smaller one is sick looking, heres a pic of her.(notice leaves dry and discol
lr_2pic4.jpg
ored)

the plant on the left of the pic is the g13xhashplant mother my buddy gave to me a few weeks ago! excited to see how that works out.

thanks for the pictures, are they all the same age or did you plant them at different times? how long ago were they first planted?

i germed 5 and accidentley fried em, and then 1, which was a keeper, and then the rest. so one is about 5 days older, but i dont know if its one of the females that i have, or a male that i already killed off. sorry, im a newb!