Hi im New!

Rapture

So.. im a newb..with exactly zero zip zilch experience.

And im pretty sure im in over my head.. but is there any other way to go?

I am just girl living in Michigan, out to enjoy the wonder of an indoor garden.

I have started my first grow journal.. and would be happy to have any feedback.

I have read 7 or 8 books and countless hours of forum postings and am now up to my boobs, literally, in greenage.

I have about 44 plants in total.. 6 in flower. 6 Strains right now.
pre98-bk
silverpearl**
bc godbud*
purple wreck*
dj short blueberry
sour diesel

* is how many weeks they have been on 12/12

My journal is on 2 of the 3 strains I currently have in the big tent. I forgot to take pics before I put the first strain in, so I decided to do the journal on the plants I am able to document from solocup up.

Anyway.. I would love some new friends.. so don't be shy, poke me and say HI!!!!!

:thanks:

Hi Rapture.

What a nice introduction! Welcome to 420 Magazine and thanks in advance for journaling your grow! I'll go there and subscribe in a moment but didn't want to pass up the opportunity to respond to your introduction.

I'm a former Ohio boy, but got sick of cold winters and snow lost it's appeal to me as well, so moved south. Glad you'll have some artificial indoor sun and the joy of growing to ward off the winter blues as those gray winter days roll in for you. I know you'll find the community to be supportive and sincerely interested in your success!

Be well and happy growing!

Hi Rapture and welcome to 420!
Wow 44 plants! You're really jumping into the growing thing!
I'm going over to check out your journal right now!
:peace:

Yes.. Jumping as it were.. Ker-Splash! Thanks Ricorico.. just give me notice!
Thanks Flower Child and Cherryhaze :)