White Lavender - 4x4 Grow Tent - 600W - 1st Gow

Conbar77

So I'm going to start by explaining my setup. I'm new to indoor so this is my first grow I'm hoping if I keep up on posting updates you guys can help me out with any questions or concerns.

So my setup is
Sun hut 4x4 grow tent
6" vortex exhaust fan
Carbon filter
600w digital ballast hybrid bulb
Large A/C in corner (idr btu)

As of 9/21/13 I purchased 12 white lavender clones. I've personally never bought clones but these did not look the best unfortunitly but I was ensured by dispensary thy are "top shelf" clones.

I started this thread on my phone so I'm going to finish it off tomorrow with a bunch of pictures of everything

Re: White Lavender - 4x4 Grow Tent 600w 1st grow

:welcome: I'm a 1st time grower, too. I'm not sure about the iPhone, but I think there is an iPhone app... I'm sure someone will answer soon. I'm subbed and looking forward to watching your grow adventure.

Hey welcome to 420 my friend. Subbed and along for the ride. I wouldnt post direcct from phone well not pics. I use my phone as cam but load via my comp. As then they cant trace pic details such as gps etc.your phone will have the geo tagging on off bit but I still go via comp for peace of mind. Good luck on your grow and looking forward to it. Feel free to check my journal out and holla anytime.

Here comes PICS!

so heres my first update

Heres some pics of my tents and plants

this is only day 3.

clones i bought looks a little small? possily idk what is your guys opinions?
a couple of the clones are extremely tall which i do not want cuz im going for smaller bushier plants. originally i wanted only 6 plants but the minimum clone order was 10 and then they decided to throw in the extra last 2 they had so now i have 12. althhough one looks as if it may not make it

9/21/13