Aloha From Atooi

I’a

420 Member
Aloha 420 mag

I am a Retired veteran and medical cannabis saved my life. I use Rick Simpson Oil every day, as well as Charlottes Web and love to smoke! I was suffering from daily partial complex seizures, I started using Charlottes web in January of 2018, and by April I had a 3 day video EEG done showing I was seizure free. My friend that started me on the CBD suggested RSO would help as well but I didn’t want to be “impaired” so originally I declined. After the EEG results I was a believer and stared on RSO. I had an autoimmune disease that was killing my digestive system and immune system along with it, I haven’t had any symptoms since 2018. The list goes on and on, and of course all the toxic drugs that I was able to stop taking
I am here to learn and pass it on. All of my medicine was given to me, by someone I had only met one time and I would like to be able to do the same for others as was done for me.
I have one grow under my belt and am ready fro another.

Aloha 420 mag

I am a Retired veteran and medical cannabis saved my life. I use Rick Simpson Oil every day, as well as Charlottes Web and love to smoke! I was suffering from daily partial complex seizures, I started using Charlottes web in January of 2018, and by April I had a 3 day video EEG done showing I was seizure free. My friend that started me on the CBD suggested RSO would help as well but I didn’t want to be “impaired” so originally I declined. After the EEG results I was a believer and stared on RSO. I had an autoimmune disease that was killing my digestive system and immune system along with it, I haven’t had any symptoms since 2018. The list goes on and on, and of course all the toxic drugs that I was able to stop taking
I am here to learn and pass it on. All of my medicine was given to me, by someone I had only met one time and I would like to be able to do the same for others as was done for me.