Aurora Indica Feminized - Mars 300 LED - 1st Grow

kaivorth

Hello all! I've been vegging my plant for the last 2 months, and for whatever reason the plant is not growing as big as it should be by now...I had a couple issues awhile back (PH levels & Cal Mag Def) but I fixed all that now. I just started using some nutes lightly. I want to flower soon, but I want a big plant!

PH about 6.1
Light about 18" from plant
Temp at 73F right now
40-60% Humidity
EJ Grow
EJ Cal Mag
EJ Catalytic

I don't bubble yet. Water from house comes in at 7, small dose of each puts me in the 6.1 range. If I want to use more nutes I would have to bubble.

I took some pics, is this single Mars300 Light enough?

IMG_20160514_153438.jpg
IMG_20160514_151746.jpg
IMG_20160514_151735.jpg
IMG_20160514_151728.jpg
IMG_20160514_151717.jpg
IMG_20160514_151712.jpg

I believe it's root bound. Is this the only pot it's bee in? How long ago was your last transplant? If you put him in #5 or #7 he would probably double in size in a couple weeks after transplant shock. Older plants get take more nutes to, if you've been giving her some and she's not showing signs of to much then keep increasing amounts until you reach recommended dosage. Hope this helps

Sent from my SM-G900V using 420 Magazine Mobile App

I believe I'm in the 5 gallon right now. I've transplanted her 3 times already. I've seen suuuuch larger plants in this size pot though!

I just noticed the leaves are kind of shaped odd. They have a long tip, and are just shaped not very symmetrical it looks like. Any ideas?

IMG_20160526_235115.jpg

She's looking lively once again! Loving her larger pot now. I didn't realise it was only a 3 gallon pot, she's loving the 7 gallon. I'm consisting topping her again on her 2 main shoots and attempting a SCROG, Thoughts? Or just let her grow? She's peaks at about 1.5ft tall

Anyone know if it's worth topping the 2 main shoots on the sides and SCROGGING? I can veg for another month if it's worth it.