canna coco pro plus
no nutes yet
temps 26c
250w hps
40rh
WP_20220616_13_26_04_Pro - Copy.jpg
WP_20220616_13_26_10_Pro - Copy.jpg
WP_20220616_13_26_14_Pro - Copy.jpg

my problem is they look a little light green first pic of the smallest has a brown spot on leaf. And they also look small they are 9 days popping from coco i feed once per day as my coco drys out fast under hps. I did have intake blowing over them it was moving the one with brown spot more not sure if it was heat that burned it ive stopped blowing air over them now. the first 4 days after popping the seed shell was stuck to them so they was stretching so no leaf growth i had to manually remove them. This is my first time from seed any help would be greatly appreciated

What type of light are you using? As @VetSmoke85 mentioned they do look stretched. You can increase the amount of light they get by moving them closer to the light or the light closer to them. You can look up the inverse square law to understand better how much light increases as it moves closer. You can determine how close you should get to the plant (depending on light source type) by using the back of your hand to feel for heat. You never want too much heat on the plants. So feel for comfortably warm or even a bit less. Make sure to have proper airflow going over your plants. The leaves should essentially always be moving without living in a tornado. I tend to believe the leaves like to be gently tickled with air.

Edit* I see you're using HPS. Use the back of the hand trick. Do you have a glass cover over your lamp and using ducting to remove the heat?