Cultivators Coco Crop

Hi everyone.

Well this is my 3rd attempt at a journal here on 420 and lets hope this is 3rd time lucky! My first 2 journals were unfortunately abandoned due to the police removing the goods and me being criminalized in the process. But the show must go on.

I have lots of grows behind me but I am still learning and still from time to time make f**k ups. So all constructive critisism, feedback, opinions are apreciated and I will do my best to answer any questions that may arise.

This will be 30 cuttings of a strain named Flying Dutchman Pure which were very kindly donated to me from 2 very healthy looking mothers. They will be grown in coco coir in 6.5ltr square pots and hand fed. This is a new strain to me so not sure what to expect..........

Let the show comence :420:

What strain is it? Flying Dutchman Pure
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? 75%sativa 25%indica
Is it in Veg or Flower stage?Cuttings rooting in rockwool cubes 16/12/2011
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Coco Coir with 2inches clay pebbles
If soil... What size pot? 6.5litre square pots
Size of light? 600w HPS x4 powered by x4 hacienda digital ballasts
Is it aircooled? No
Hood/Reflector? Diamond Reflector
Temp of Room/cab? 77-80f
RH of Room/cab?
PH of media or res? 5.8
Any Pests ? Not at present but have had issues with blackfly in past
How often are you watering? As required every 3 days or so depending on needs
Type and strength of ferts used? BioNova A+B, Root excelurator, cannazyme, superthrive, Hammerhead, shooting powder, nitrozyme, molasses. (this is subject to change, this is what my last grow consisted of but I am planning to implement the full range from House & Gard
# of Plants: 30
Yield : 50+ Ounces. (hopefully:))

Pics to follow..

Just some more info that i've found about the strain...