Do seed sacs always produce seeds?

tallboy2023

I'm nervous I'm getting seeds again 😡 Thoughts?

IMG_8337.jpeg

IMG_8338.jpeg

IMG_1864.png

It definitely looks like your plants have some seeds. Any idea what the pollen source could be?
Any male flowers or nanners? Judging from the size if those seeds they would have been releasi g pollen at least a couple of weeks ago, probably more like 3 or 4.

I had a white widow Hermie on me last round. Filled everything else with seeds. One of the plants in this round is from the same WW seed batch I originally bought. Maybe it's just a bad batch. Or maybe I didn't sanitize the tent well enough in between grows? I wiped everything down with a super diluted bleach water solution. BUT, I just realized I never wiped down the fans. I bet they were covered in pollen 😬

I was checking all along because of the first run, but I never saw anything. I'm still a rookie though 😂
All good,
Clearly your genetics are fire. Great trich production. Don't think you have a big problem but always check underneath from week 3 to 5 bro, all good

i see bananas in your bud too.
Yes, one of the first things to look for and there they are. Not many but they are there and starting to bloom.

Thanks everyone. Seeds galore 😢 Looks like more hash and kief...
How many "seeds per plant" does it take to be "seeds galore"? Or how many per ounce?