Finally, I Can Grow

Put an '@' sign before his name like this @Bill284 . You'll get a drop down autofill menu of all like named screen names.
Thanks Azi. :thanks:
Have a great day Buddy. šŸ¦ƒ

Stay safe
Bill284 šŸ˜Ž

It finally happened. My state will turn legal on Dec 7th. The voters did this..not the politicians. Now they are scrambling to find out how to tax it. I am now allowed 6 plants per adult or a total of 12. That is way more than enough for my needs but nice to know I have options.
So for the past year I've laid in wait on this issue 2 legalization. I started creeping around the grow forums again to get caught up on this ever changing world of indoor growing and start gathering needed items in anticipation of the issue passing. I have some experience with cultivation using hid and mh lamps but it is a different era today. I remember when led lights were just coming into the scene. Folks experimenting with cannabis grows. Holy cow, look at us now.
I'll be starting a grow log soon and I look forward to meeting some new friends.
Howdy, I Just wanted to say I still use the sodium's for flowers there is a BIG debate about them vs LED I think for the little bit of electricity my sodium's use for a 12 hr shift it's worth it to me but I do veg under LED'S a 400w Next light and Sun Systems LEC'S
I love those things 630 watt dual bulb w/controller my sodiums are gavitas I have the controller for those 2 I really like the sunrise/sunset,auto dim for heat functions! Happy Holidays and Grow on! āœŒļø

Howdy, I Just wanted to say I still use the sodium's for flowers there is a BIG debate about them vs LED I think for the little bit of electricity my sodium's use for a 12 hr shift it's worth it to me but I do veg under LED'S a 400w Next light and Sun Systems LEC'S
I love those things 630 watt dual bulb w/controller my sodiums are gavitas I have the controller for those 2 I really like the sunrise/sunset,auto dim for heat functions! Happy Holidays and Grow on! āœŒļø