Finally, I Can Grow

greenmobster440

It finally happened. My state will turn legal on Dec 7th. The voters did this..not the politicians. Now they are scrambling to find out how to tax it. I am now allowed 6 plants per adult or a total of 12. That is way more than enough for my needs but nice to know I have options.
So for the past year I've laid in wait on this issue 2 legalization. I started creeping around the grow forums again to get caught up on this ever changing world of indoor growing and start gathering needed items in anticipation of the issue passing. I have some experience with cultivation using hid and mh lamps but it is a different era today. I remember when led lights were just coming into the scene. Folks experimenting with cannabis grows. Holy cow, look at us now.
I'll be starting a grow log soon and I look forward to meeting some new friends.

It finally happened. My state will turn legal on Dec 7th. The voters did this..not the politicians. Now they are scrambling to find out how to tax it. I am now allowed 6 plants per adult or a total of 12. That is way more than enough for my needs but nice to know I have options.
So for the past year I've laid in wait on this issue 2 legalization. I started creeping around the grow forums again to get caught up on this ever changing world of indoor growing and start gathering needed items in anticipation of the issue passing. I have some experience with cultivation using hid and mh lamps but it is a different era today. I remember when led lights were just coming into the scene. Folks experimenting with cannabis grows. Holy cow, look at us now.
I'll be starting a grow log soon and I look forward to meeting some new friends.
Welcome to 420magazine my friend. :welcome:
Glad you can finally grow.
If there’s anything I can help with let me know I’m always around.

Stay safe
Bill284 😎

Welcome to the Forums @greenmobster440 !