First Ever Indoor Grow: Moved Pots From Outdoors To In

50 mins decarbing at 70 degree Celsius and it's all dry. 24 grams of dried shake with a lot of dead pistols and nice trichs so going to put in 450 grams of butter.
Shake is in the freezer for half hour after decarbing then goes straight into coffee grinder then straight into boiling mix of butter + water.
From my experience when making hash on screens the quick transition from hot-cold-hot helps the potent stuff break free. It's my first time trying it with a butter recipe.

We had three miserable overcast cold days. Then it rained for over 24 hours straight so I was feeling generous and let the girls come inside.
The hedge hog is coming back too life!!! Bigger and meaner then before as well, I'm so happy thank you Mother Nature for correcting my fuck up.

420-magazine-mobile1013881770.jpg
420-magazine-mobile926274162.jpg

I trimmed all the dead and damaged growth. Also found a premature hermi I'd stashed away in a shoebox last year.
I froze it all then put it through a coffee grinder and was surprise by the amount of golden coloured hash that built up in the coffee grinder. I put it all into a batch of butter.
I keep having requests for more baked goods from friends and family haha.

I'm still waiting for my scope to come via post... What do you guys think about these, I know they are a bit blurry but best I can do at the moment.

How far you guys think they are from harvest?
420-magazine-mobile607677440.jpg
420-magazine-mobile776358724.jpg
420-magazine-mobile333443297.jpg

Little update-
My timer has gone too shit and the lights have been on 24/7 for atleast the last five days.... I bought some new scissors and thought I would test them out.
I know I've harvested this way early but it's only 1/4 of one of the plants and I got a lot of trim to make more butter!! .

I tried out the budwashing technique using three 5gal buckets.
1st bucket room temp water with bicarbonate soda and lemon juice.