Howdy from the south

Merlunie

420 Member
Hello!

I come from TX. Currently growing an auto strain just to see if I can do a decent job. I actually stopped taking my medicine due to learning about this. Luckily my company is pretty progressive so I don’t have any issues. Corporate people smoke a lot it seems.

Anyways, I wish I had found this before. I’m growing in a small 2x2 Tent with a T1000 from Vivosun, Fox Farms Veg Grow Big for now. Fox farms soil too. I have some other combos. My degree is in agriculture but I admittedly didn’t pay too much attention in my plant/soil/hort classes so I’m learning on the go. I’ve had decent luck so far and am very excited to share my experience.

E2828DA1-272E-4976-8939-E1D05BD9D750.jpeg

Welcome to @420 Magazine growing family.As a member you’re eligible for many Sponsors discounts and after 50 posts you can enter the many @420 Magazine contests. Lots of really nice prizes but please remember to support our Sponsors because their the ones who make this site possible . If you ever need growing help be as specific as possible. Growing medium, nutes, indoors/outdoors, P.H., etc. and lots of pictures will help diagnose your problem.

Welcome to @420 Magazine growing family.As a member you’re eligible for many Sponsors discounts and after 50 posts you can enter the many @420 Magazine contests. Lots of really nice prizes but please remember to support our Sponsors because their the ones who make this site possible . If you ever need growing help be as specific as possible. Growing medium, nutes, indoors/outdoors, P.H., etc. and lots of pictures will help diagnose your problem.
Holy! There’s a ton!

Will do! Hopefully this batch is easy and I don’t run into any issues before I start trying to do some more advanced stuff.

Welcome Merlunie to 420 Magazine