im a newbie with allot of questions

drama420

i just inherited a ton of grow supplies and a gutted rv . my plan is to eventully have the rv set up as a two room grow . i just dont know were to start . untill i get more money to get the rv started i want to start a small closet grow . some of the things i got passed down from me :

2 sun system new wave t5 4 bulb lights
3 slimstar t5 4 bulb lights
3 sunblaze 48 8 bulb lights
2 yeildmaster reflectors with 400w bulbs
1 lumatek digital lighting ballast 46 inch vertizontal reflector
5 125 w cfls with reflectors
1 8 pot water farm unit
2 6 pot hydroponic complete setups
1 36 pot germination hydroponic setup and tons of other little stuff
hundreds of mixed and labeled seeds

so im a little overwhelmed.

the closet is big enough to set up both hydro systems side by side long ways . about 4 fool long and 3 feet deep with about 6 feet top to bottom . is it ok to use one or two of the t5s listed above . and will one cover it ? can i put one up and down beside the plants? being new to all this i wander if its worth buying auto flowering feminized seeds or try to germinate some of the seeds i have ? i know from reading the 400w bulbs are the way to go for better punch and yield . i also have a box of agromax bllom spectrum and grow spectrum t5 bulbs that i suppose need to be swapped around at some point .

please dont be discouraged by my ignorance i am hear to make friends listen and learn :thumb: