I'm so sad - These are turning male huh?

What sex are these plants? (u can choose 3 choices)

• Female

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Hermies

• Let them grow Longer

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

DarionOzb

So, it's finally here, the flowering stage...

I've been vegging these plants for 3 months now. Flipped them into flower 12 days ago and starting to see signs of pre-flower.
I'm still a new grower though, so I need input from you guys to let me know whether these plants are male or female or what...

I personally think 3, maybe 4/6 of the plants are males just based on the photos :(

Please let me know in the comments which plants you believe are male or female. I have numbered the photos.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Three months!! aaaargh.. that's a bummer.
If you're just starting out and want bud get some femi beans.
To go regular to be anywhere near efficient you need to quickly sex them and then keep a mother plant and flower clones.
Or grow a lot to at least get some.. but that's also so unpredictable as what if many turn out female and then you don't have the space then you gotta neck those as well. sad affair.

Were they all clones from the same plant or something? That's some crazy odds if you grew these all from seeds.
they were just some random seeds i collected over a year from buying bud from dispensaries. There were about 12 seeds, 8 sprouted, i ruined 2, then these are the 6 that were left over. damn shame... but its okay i will just buy fem seeds next grow, if i grow again. so expensive 😮‍💨

if i grow again. so expensive 😮‍💨
Doesn't have to be. But you'll trade either time and effort of your own, or your money for someone else's. You can do a seasonal grow outdoors and use the sun for your light instead of electricity, you can make your own fertilizers either organic or not, and can even make your own soil.

Or you can buy everything off the shelf as most growers do and in that case, yes the costs do add up.