Journal for stealth growers

burdok420

Hello all,

I've been a member of this website since 2013. I actually didn't find the forum until my last grow was completed and this is my first since 2012, I think.

Before now I was a little less worried, or maybe just a little over confident, about having a large tent in my room.
Now, for certain reasons, I need to keep this small, quiet, and stealthy.

My grow isn't for those who want massive yields and lbs from one round of plants. Instead, mine is for those who simply want quality flowers for their medical needs who otherwise might not have access to.

I'm learning a lot on this journey so far, and I would encourage anyone looking for a stealthy grow to come and join in. Not just for you, but for me. As I said, I'm still learning and I'm far from an expert. But I'm putting my time in and doing a bit of research and would love some informative and fun discussion on my journal.

Any and all are welcome!!

Thank you and I look forward to seeing some of you lovely people on my journal, and hopefully get the chance to come along on yours! :thanks: :passitleft: :passitleft:

I'm in the same boat. I worry about myself. I've thought about what would happen if they found out... ya know. I've almost accepted it. Because I love growing and I love cannabis. And I need it. So if they wanna take me or my plants away they can, but I wasn't hurting anybody and I just want to heal myself.
Looking forward to hearing other people's stories. :passitleft:

I'm in the same boat. I worry about myself. I've thought about what would happen if they found out... ya know. I've almost accepted it. Because I love growing and I love cannabis. And I need it. So if they wanna take me or my plants away they can, but I wasn't hurting anybody and I just want to heal myself.
Looking forward to hearing other people's stories. :passitleft: