MedicalToker's First Grow : 2x4x5 Grow Tent, Newbie

Medicaltoker

Hi guys I'm a newbie at growing this will be my first time I'm going to be using a grow tent 2×4×5 only going to be trying to do three plants at a time for personal needs, right now they are under T5 high output lights, using Fox Farms Happy Frog for the medium, only running water at pH 6.0 at the moment till I start nutrients in 2 weeks which will be the fox farm line, I hope to gain a bunch of Knowledge from this site as I only know what I've read thanks again in advance guys for any help! Pictures to come

Got the tent today, still waiting on the mars hydro led and exhaust fan to get here, but till then they'll be ok, the intake fan will be connected to my window a/c still waiting on that too, well here are some pics about to start running nutrients just not sure on what line to run yet was going to use either FF or Earth Juice? What do my fellow growers think? Thanks for any and all coments! Happy Growing
420-magazine-mobile1348128988.jpg
420-magazine-mobile10369105.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1375866495.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1406932264.jpg

I'm wondering if you continued with the LST during veg? They look to be growing mostly vertically. I'm a noob just starting a new grow and I'm trying to understand the methods to get the plants to spread horizontally. Thanks for any help.

I'm wondering if you continued with the LST during veg? They look to be growing mostly vertically. I'm a noob just starting a new grow and I'm trying to understand the methods to get the plants to spread horizontally. Thanks for any help.
I topped them and Lst but I messed up and took the hooks from the LST off too early! My bad this is My first Grow too so I don't know to much but this site has a lot of knowledgeable people that's been helping me out it's a good site to be on you learn a lot!