My First Grow Auto Ultra Lemon Haze

Menova

Hi guys

2rrauio.jpg

As i usually say before ; Sorry for my poor english ( Trying to improve : )

Marijuhana is illegal where i live now. I must find a street dealer for smoke low quality shit. All weeds with seeds in my country. If told the truth , i never smoked a real marijuhana without seed and with full potential. Because it's impossible to find here. Also it started to be an expensive for my budget. I every day pay like 80$. It costs like 2500$ every month. This price is not much acceptable for me. That's why i decided to save my money , stop to contact with street dealers and smoke a real weed.

Shortly i find a webpage for buy the seeds and ordered Ultra Lemon Haze strain. I even dont know why i choised this strains. I just saw that this strain won some cups and i ordered. I tried my chance with autoflowers because of short lifecycle and i have no grow experience.

I put my seeds and now i am in day 40. I would like to share some pictures and a video.. Also more experience growers may tell me how much they will be big more.

My system is low budget. I have a big house and i put them in non-using room.

Pots
I have 14liter pots , it's close to 4 gallon.

Lights
I realized that my light was hps when i bought my grow materials. Thats why i started with 600w Hps on top. I had also 3x 60 or 70w fluorescent light and i put them vertically to sides of plants. And i moved my 400w mh garden projector near to my plants. I think that i have totally 1000w light for my plants. I read that autoflowers doesnt need a light schedule and they grown under 7/24 light from seed to now.

Soil
Biobizz Mix

Aircondition
Two half-opened window for air circulation and 2fans. 1fan for hps , 1fan for flowers

Nutrients
Advanced Nutrients '' Micro '' Grow '' Bloom '' Set , Big Buds from A/N