Store Bought Co Clones - Strawberry Cough - Candy Kush - El Aquemista - 300w LED

Java

Hello folks,

On Jan 1st I Walked into the local recreational Cannabis store and bought 4 clones. Well really I stood in line 2 1/2 hours before i got in the store. Bought two Strawberry cough clones, one candy kush and a El Aquemista
straw.PNG
candykush.PNG
el.PNG

These images are from the stores web site strain menu. Really like the testing results on them.

The Light is china made 10 band LED 300 watts ( 192 True watts) $146 shipped. Kinda Funny if you watch LED grow light reviews on YouTube of the high end LED lights. It has got to be about 75% of them say in the video the Cheap LED's simply don't work. I don't know but you can be the judge this is my plants day 42 under the LED
IMG_113126.JPG
IMG_113315.JPG
IMG_113414.JPG

I'm no expert in cannabis cultivation But i have grown tons and tons of grass in my life. I was a golf golf course superintended, it was mainly Bent grass and Bermuda. So i have a bit of horticulture running threw my veins. But my honest opinion is it looks like this light is working pretty damn well. Still have the Flower phase to go threw. But so far i am impressed 192 watts did all that.

Growing Medium is Royal Gold, Tupur ( coco, peat , perlite and clam shells ) In 5 gallon smart pots.

Nutes: General Hydroponics, 3 part Flora Series
Cal /mag
grotech Pro-Silicate
myco madness ( mycorrhizal fungi, beneficial bacteria)
Rootamentary ( root stimulator)

Going to take some clones in a couple days and then put them into flower this weekend.

Re: Store bought Co. Clones, Strawberry Cough , Candy Kush , El Aquemista. 300w