What do you guys think?

Franna81

420 Member
Morning all,
My name is Francois and live in south africa. I have a organic garden in n shade netting garden outside.
I grow in soil and have started having problem.
I am growning a girl scout cookies and blueberry and LA OG.
I water 3-4 days a week depending on temps.
I suspect calmag and potasium dificiencies.
Like what does this look like to you as I have never had these hasstles before?
Pic1-blueberry
Pic2-girl scout cookies

Attachments

• IMG_20200220_063735.jpg
    IMG_20200220_063735.jpg
    471 KB · Views: 117
  • IMG_20200220_063652.jpg
    IMG_20200220_063652.jpg
    676.3 KB · Views: 115
Shot for the tag Lerugged.

Welcome franna, I'm also reasonably new to this forum and I'm new to growing so won't be able to help you there with that problem but I will be able to tell you that you have found a place with an amazing amount of knowledge!!

Cheers mr.Rugged...... :Namaste:

Hey hey welcome mr.Frannas nice to have another Saffa on board, on your 2nd pic of the greener looking leaves might be potassium deficiency according to the leaf deficiency guide with all the pics I looked at... Can't post up unfortunately as its on my whatsapp group media.
Just screen shot buddy.

Morning all,
My name is Francois and live in south africa. I have a organic garden in n shade netting garden outside.
Pic1-blueberry
Pic2-girl scout cookies
OK so the problem in the first one looks like too much nitrogen. I had the same with a cheese auto and it took a bit of effort to fix. What nutes do you have available? Is it going to be full organic?

Morning all,
Pic1-blueberry
Pic2-girl scout cookies