Stealth - 130W CFL Veg - 400W HPS Flower - Bag Seed - Soil

GreenmanQLD

Hey Everyone,
I am extremely new to 420MAG and the journal process, now this is my third grow and I have decided to make my first journal for a simple grow. I appreciate any comments/help/advice/criticism you can offer, thanks for taking a minute to have a look!

Here are all the specs:

What strain is it? Not sure on the strain (nice smoke though)
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? Sativa dominant
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Veg
If in Veg... For how long? 3 weeks
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Highest quality organic vegetable soil with a '5in1' additive. No perlite
If soil... What size pot? approx 15 lts
Size of light? 130w CFL for vegging/ 400w HPS DIY cooled ducted
Is it aircooled? yes, multiple fans
Temp of Room/cab? 28-31 degrees c
Any Pests ? some small vinegar flies
No nutes being added at this stage, will use the GT bloom nutes when time is right.

DAY 21 from seed:

Here is my grow space which is a 1x1x2 tent from china very cheap around $100 AUD.
IMAG000926.jpg

Here is the unhealthy female today 17/12/14 (just ingored for 2 weeks as I had other plants to tend to) I have just transplanted into the large pot and watered in with a bottle of spring water with a very light mix of seasol seaweed solution to prevent root shock.
IMAG000520.jpg

Another closer pic of the female, I'm keen to see how she recovers under much better conditions.
IMAG000625.jpg

This is the bottom half of my tent, as you can see I keep minimal clutter in the tent to prevent contamination.
IMAG000721.jpg

This is the veg lighting i'm using Which is the Growlush 130w 6500k CFL with reflector, I have used this for veg before and was great. (i will post pics of the DIY COOLED HPS for flowering when we are a bit closer to that stage)
IMAG001221.jpg