First Time Growing

PK

Hi Guys, This is my first time growing any sort of plant, never the less a cannabis one. I looked on craigslist and found a good deal that came with lots of equipments which made it more affordable. Now this is way to advance of a tent for me, but im hoping i've got it right.
I look forward to learning and going through the form to find out the difficulties i run into as you notice.

To awnsre majority of questions I will more depth;

The two plants in soil are older and growing slowly than the one in hydroponic.
The soil seedlings are now transplanted into ProMix HP mixed with bloodwarms. I didnt add any perlite as it already had it in there. I am planning to add organic fertilizers to these as they are under order. With respect to the advertising rulz i wont be calling the names, as i am not sure which once are allowed.

As mentioned before, it is my first time growing so do take it easy on me!! lol!

Hydroponic ppm 184 and ph 7

I learned allot from the first two seedlings that are in soil. These guys have gone through allot and i have deffinitly noticed the slow growth.
At one point their ppm was at 180 to 300. I checked this when i was using tab water and checking the ppm of the water coming out of the soil. Before transplant the ppm of the wormcasing soil was at 160 ppm. But i don't think that matters if I have done something i shouldn't and disturbed the roots to replant in a the current soil mixture.
2020-05-16 22.24.25.jpg2020-05-16 22.24.31.jpg2020-05-16 22.24.18.jpg2020-05-16 22.25.23.jpg2020-05-16 22.25.05.jpg2020-05-16 22.24.45.jpg

You probably saved them by transplanting. Don’t check your runoff for ppm or ph. It doesn’t really tell you anything and just adds confusion. They look to bad though.

Hydroponic ppm 184 and ph
Welcome !!! Hydro pH is suppose to be 5.8 not 7. Soil pH is 6.4 not 7. Your light is too high. You're plants will stretch too much at that height. Lower it to about 24" - 30" above the top of the plants.