GRBigBud616, 2018 4x8 Tent, Multistrain, Drain To Waste In Promix, First Grow

GRBigBud616

Whats Up 420 Fam!!!!Im going to just start out by saying thanks for having me and hope to get to know and meet alot of you great and wonderful people. I have been trolling the forums just reading and learning alot while ive been saving up to start my own grow. Now its finally here and im attempting this dang thing. Befor I get to the nitty gritty ill just give ya a quick backstory about how i got back into the whole growing/smoking seen. Ive been shooting dope for the past 12 years and just couldnt seem to get away from it. Ive been through hell and back with my addiction and couldnt seem to shake it, i have been going to a methadone clinic since 2011 and yes it dose help i wasnt completly ready to give it up yet for the last 2 years ive got my using down from 3 grams a day to 1-2 times a pay period(every 2 weeks). I just still wasnt ready to leave the bullshit alone. So back a little over 6 months ago I decided to give my brother a call (who constantly told me to give up the herion and get back to smoking). So i said fuck it..... cause trust me I wanted to quit, I just was one of those dumbass kids that built up drugs as somthing cool and not just a means to an end but just as complete way of life and i embraced it with every ounce of me.
So like I said, i called my brother and for the past 6 and 1/2 months i havnt looked back. ALL I do know is just smoke good herb and keep to myself and my family. I have a great group of friends that i just left behind for drugs, but them being the great people they are took me back in there circle like no time has been lost and there all just as crazy as i am.. they all have had there fair share of problems just like we all do. But these guys dont want shit to do with dope and if anyone around thems doing it they will leave and wish ya the best..... And I cant fault them it ruins lives and everything in them..