The canna a + b nutrients vs gh main 3 nutrients for coco coir for it

The123321

I am new to growing. I am looking at the 32x32 tent with 2-3 auto plants in 3 gallon pots in coco coir for it. I am looking at doing the plants a few weeks apart to where you could harvest 1 plant every 4-6 weeks for it which would mean only 1 plant would be large in the tent at a time so I think that would fit in the tent on there for it.

I am looking at the canna a + b and the gh main 3 liquid nutrients for coco coir for it. Which do you recommend? I would likely be hand watering for now though may try blumats in the future in the tent on there for it.

The Canna nutes were designed for for coco but the GH trio work just fine. You can't go wrong either way.
Here is a GH feed schedule that in my experience grows monster plants.

I love my Blumats but they can be a major PITA to get dialed in. And runinng nutes through the TINY drip lines is begging for trouble. You will want to run plain ph'd water and top feed your plants with them

Thanks. Do you grow in coco coir with the blumats for it? I read that you could not do regular water in the blumats then top feed liquid nutrients to it that the plants need the nutrients with every watering. I was thinking of trying it anyway where you run only regular water in the blumats to the plants in the coco coir then top feed the nutrients like one or two times per week in the tent on there for it.

Thanks. The two threads were about different questions. I will try to put them in one post next time on there for it.

Thanks. Do you grow in coco coir with the blumats for it? I read that you could not do regular water in the blumats then top feed liquid nutrients to it that the plants need the nutrients with every watering. I was thinking of trying it anyway where you run only regular water in the blumats to the plants in the coco coir then top feed the nutrients like one or two times per week in the tent on there for it.