1mx1m tent - How many autos could I fit in? And light size?

HigherTheHigh

hi
how many autos could i stick in a 1m x 1m tent? ive had a good 10 in spaced out but whats peoples oppinions?
and what light size? ive been using a 300w cfl & 340w cfl but i dont think im ever going to get the results i want :(
what size could i go for? 400 - 600 - 1000? and can i use it on a panabolic shade or not?
thanks guys!

Hi there.
I have a 1x1x2m budbox tent and run with a 400w hps in there and that's plenty for that space I believe. And as for number of plants, you say your doing autos so you going to do sog? If so you could get 12 in there comfortably imo if not more. I'm still new to growing as on my first myself just giving you a rough guide as I'm sat next to my tent right now and have 4 trained plants and one in the middle just left alone in a 4ltr pot that was put in last minute about a week before the switch and going off of looking at that and the tent size could easily go 12 if not 16.
I'm sure the experienced growers will come along and tell you to the point exactly what you can and can't fit in there.
Hope this helps somewhat :)
Peace Love and Respect.
Triggz.

Sent from my SM-A300FU using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Hi there.
I have a 1x1x2m budbox tent and run with a 400w hps in there and that's plenty for that space I believe. And as for number of plants, you say your doing autos so you going to do sog? If so you could get 12 in there comfortably imo if not more. I'm still new to growing as on my first myself just giving you a rough guide as I'm sat next to my tent right now and have 4 trained plants and one in the middle just left alone in a 4ltr pot that was put in last minute about a week before the switch and going off of looking at that and the tent size could easily go 12 if not 16.
I'm sure the experienced growers will come along and tell you to the point exactly what you can and can't fit in there.
Hope this helps somewhat :)
Peace Love and Respect.
Triggz.