1st Grow Journal

organicpot

20140218_193708.jpg
20140218_193714.jpg
20140218_193719.jpg
20140218_193732.jpg

So this is my first ever grow journal and I would love to hear everyones advice. Im trying to do an all organic grow. I have 19 purple deisel clones ready to be transplanted into 3 gallon pots. Currently they are under a 150 watt hps but I have two 1000 watt hps in my other room. Im still trying to figure out how to post videos so everyone can have a better look at my rooms.

Yes you have to upload to YouTube or something of the sort. Then copy the url. Go into your journal and there is a icon to post video (above where you type your message) once you click on that it will prompt you to enter the videos url.

Also when taking pics its best to hold the camera horizontally this way you won't have to edit/rotate photos.

Welcome aboard!

Nice start brother!
I'll be around as I'm 100% organic as well!
I've been working things out in terms of organics for a couple years now, so if you need any advice I'll be around!
I've learned a thing or two in that time, but I've still got a lot to learn for sure, so maybe we can both teach & learn from each other?!

Bless

Compost Tea Recipes Courtesy Of Microbe Organics!

Good morning brother,

This is my go to source for all things compost tea.
Be sure to check this link out in FULL!
It's an awesome bit of reading in terms of the all things compost tea, as well as a nice rundown on how the organic garden works!
Microbe Organics

His recipe equates to:
-A heaping 1/3cup of compost per gallon of water
-1 heaping tbsp
of UnSulphured Blackstrap Molasses per gallon.

And that's it! This is the only recipe I use to date after trying at least 10 different recipes over the past 20 months or so, but like all things in organics, there are several different ways you can brew a good compost tea.