Back For More - Organic Coco

grimmreefer

20150725_124829.jpg
20150725_124824.jpg
20150725_124816.jpg
So I'm starting my second journal. I haven't been around in a while and wasn't really planning on doing a journal so I am Ill prepared as far as pics go. I have been growing for three or four years with a few grows I can say I was proud of.
I have been helping friends but haven't done my own thing for six or eight months. I am going through a divorce and lost my space. A buddy of mine was kind enough to let me use his home. He also has his card and has wanted to start growing for a while. I have a little bit of knowledge and equipment so he said I could use his place.
Currently we are outdoors but will be taking clones this week to start back up in the basement. I have run perpetual in the past and found it to fit my growing style (chaos like the rest of my life). I have a 4x8 tent that will be flower, we will get another same size that will be veg. I like to veg for eight to twelve weeks.
Right now I have four AKs, a strain I have grown many times before, one LSD, one Sour Diesel and one Northern lights auto.
Everything is in five gallon nursery pots except for the auto which is in a three gallon grow bag. I grow in coco which I cook for a month or so before the girls go in. I can't remember off the top of my head exactly what goes in but I know I use bone meal, blood meal, various bird and bat guano,ancient forest,worm castings, azomite ( trace minerals ) Mycos are and have always been a huge part of my grows, the coco looks moldy by the time the girls go in.
Everything I have now was started late for the outdoors, I popped beans early June, so they won't be the biggest yielders but I wanted to do something while we set up.
Like I said I don't have many pics but here are a few I took a couple of weeks ago.