Coloring on young seedlings, please help me?

Seniorweeder

After many problems with germination as I am a beginner, I finally got a couple of nice seedlings going and Im very excited to finally see my hard work pay off. I had been wondering if my plants were doing well for being about 3 weeks old , but just today I noticed some odd goldish coloring on a couple of the larger leaves, "they are on the left and right of the pic". I am nervous as heck that something will take my babies away. They were germed in Peat Pellets then I transferred them to 20 oz Styrofoam cups in Fox Farm Bush Doctor medium. They are under a Growstar 600 watt Led light at about 18" away. I have my homemade Grow Box at 74 degrees average and about 55% RH. Also does anybody know if the Bush Doctor has enough nutes to carry me for a while before adding any! Thanks so much for any help !

Black Water Leaf 11-28-20.jpg

All good stuff guys thanks a ton. Im so afraid of overwatering as I lost my first expensive seeds that way I guess im under watering now. The cups are sitting in bowls to catch run off, should I fill from the bottom or down thru the top? At this size should I soak and wait til dry maybe every 2 days? As far as up potting, heck I just put them in those 20 oz cups a week ago because he roots started coming out of the Peat Pellets. With my Grow Box being 2'X4' X 65". I was hoping I could leave them in the 20 oz cups til I could determine sex because I have 5 seedlings and hope to have at least 2 good females as I don't have much more room for mature plants in the 3 gallon pots Im ending with! Appreciate all your time, SERIOUSLY!

No soil grown plant that young should be old enough to need cal mag.