First grow need help

Izraphel420

Hey guys so this is my first grow and like most first grows I have little money so I'm using CFCs However I think I have a decent balance at least now anyway. So my first idea/build was horrible I didn't have correct airflow nor proper room or anything so it was basically a disaster. Btw this is a semi stealth grow I'm 18 and have my own place(been on my own since 16) and so I'm no to concerned about smell but I just don't want it to be BAD. Anyway this is my first build.
image9615.jpeg
it was pretty bad anyway I got sick of it fast and decided to try a mini fridge build because I had an extra here is my current build.

Lights: CFL (2) 42 watt (bright white) both putting out 2480 lumens a peice and (3) 23 watt CFL (daylight or cool light) putting out 1200 lumens a peice.

Does it have ventilation? Yes, I cut a 4 inch hole in the back and placed an inline fane inside to blow hot air out. And there are two passive Intake holes in the bottom about two inches wide a peice. I also have a small desk fan blowing on the bulbs to keep them from overheating as my other box was getting 105f.

Odor control? None I really need help on this I tried making a carbon filter myself but it didn't allow enough air to pas through it does anyone have any suggestions because I need a carbon filter because the smell will get bad and that can't happen remember it's only a 4 inch inline not a 6
Here are the pics of my current build.
image9616.jpeg

image9617.jpeg

image9618.jpeg