First Grow Space Bucket 1.0

Mittin

Hey everyone!

This is my first post on this forum. Thank you to everyone that has contributed... creators, moderators and members. An excellent forum!!

First off, thank you to Ekrof for the idea and name of the Space Bucket. I don't know if he is a member here but it was his Space Bucket design that made me want to attempt to start my own grow.

Secondly, I will apologize now for any dumb questions or wrong terms I use here. I am completely new to all of this. To be honest, I have never been into cannabis scene other than the occasional "puff" (see...I don't even know what the correct term is for smoking) when I was a teenager. Never liked it very much....which was due to me being piss drunk beforehand. I'm starting to get into it a bit now and after learning about all the different strains and different effects that can be produced, I've become very interested.

I have never even seen a plant in real so the thought of actually growing my own is very exciting!!
So yes, I'm pretty much as green as they get.

I haven't spent a lot of time studying and researching so my first grow will be pretty basic, although I think I have enough info to get me started. I want to keep it as easy as possible and learn along the way. This will be more of a hobby and I am not expecting huge results...only to learn and do better on future grows.
So thank you in advance for any help or advice you may have, and I will not be offended if you tell me I'm doing things wrong or are making mistakes. Any and all advice will be much appreciated!

Space Bucket 1.0