First Indoor Grow - LED

LED209

Hello everyone, if you are reading this I appreciate you stopping by my thread. A little background, this is my first grow indoors. Everything I am doing is for the first time and it is all trial and error. I have put some effort into research and have done outdoor grows the previous three years. Due to concerns about security of my crop I decided to move indoors. I appreciate all feedback please by all means if I am messing up or doing something way wrong please let me know, I want to learn! I am a pretty novice grower and appreciate all good information. I love growing my own medicine and like keeping it organic as much as I can. Yields are not of the biggest concern for me as I just grow to supply myself and I grow year round. Potency, smell, taste and overall quality of the cannabis is what I aim for. Anyway I hope you all enjoy my first grow journal and if I left any important info out please let me know. I hope to have a successful first run, thanks again.

(5) Plants - (2) SFV OG (2) Platinum OG (1) Sherbert, all darkheart nursery clones.
They are in a SCROG set up, this will be my first time attempting this also...

Equipment:

(2) Mars Hydro Series II 400w LED
(1) Mars Hydro Reflector Series 144x5w
(1) 4x4 Mars Hydro Grow Tent
(1) 16" Inline fan for exhaust
Passive air intake for veg stage through bottom flaps of tent

Fox Farms Ocean Forest cut 2-1 with Happy Frog and some extra Perlite. 3 gallon pots vs 7 gallon grow bags (mostly to find out what I want to use and what works best)

Nutrients: BioBizz Grow, Bloom, TopMax, Bio Heaven according to the online feeding chart, also great white for rooting/transplants...

Clones where started on May 17, They where roughly 7 inches tall when planted.

IMG_190130.JPG