Hello Everyone!

Mumbles1969

420 Member
Hello fellow gardeners I'm Mumbles 50 yrs old.I got in a bike wreck 22 years ago spinal cord injury plus nerve damage left shoulder upper arm. I'm so lucky I didn't hit my head. Thank God I've had a loving wife & daughter in my life before & after the accident
I'm a resident at nursing home in the Appalachian Mountains. Since @ 2015 I started getting medicinal grade mmj my quality of life got so much better. I've stopped taking quite a few different meds & ruduced others Availability & prices are getting to be unavailable & unaffordable .So I'm a super new guy who's gotta help my wife garden by photographs lol I have been doing a lot of reading while trying to save $ to get started lol
I'm in the market for a 4×3×72" multi chamber tent has anyone had any experience with one? 2 separate tents isn't an option. Please anyone who've had experience with one please let me know. I'm basically looking for the brand whose product has the least amount of defects. I can't afford one without defects lol My budget is @ $200 THANX A BUNCH FOR EVERYONE TAKING THE TIME TO SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCES & HELPING OTHERS!!!

:welcome:

Welcome on board! these guys are the experts so your in the right place! my tip would be to research the strains you'll grow as well.... I found indicas especially great for nerve pain... so many options for you and good luck with your journey!

Welcome to the forum @Mumbles1969 :welcome:

Welcome Mumbles. You won't find a grow tent for $200. I suppose you could construct similar for less. Then spend saved $ on a good light. Cheers
Challenge accepted :slide: .....Here ya go mumbles, I believe this is what you asked for :passitleft:
tent.JPG

Welcome to the forum @Mumbles1969 :welcome:

Challenge accepted :slide: .....Here ya go mumbles, I believe this is what you asked for :passitleft:
tent.JPG

That's basically what I been