Hello there!

kosio bosio

Hey everyone, my name is Konstantin.

I've been growing commercially for around 4 years now.
I am new to the forum but not new to cannabis.
I would love to meet more likeminded people, enjoying the process of growing cannabis.
Currently I have a small room with 30 LED 660 W lights, 250 plants (approximately). 2 strains - Devil Driver and White Truffle. They are soon to be harvested. Here are some pictures that i took yesterday.

IMG_6188.PNG

IMG_6189.PNG

I am growing in soil. The one at this room is Ocean Forest (not a big fan).
For nutrients I am using CANNA - Terra (I've been using it for years - indoor, outdoor - always flawless results)
I've had a similar grow with 1000 plants - 100LED's, the only difference is that here I am running CO2.
Hard work, and you can manage to do decent results.

:welcome: ..Great looking flowers! Bet you're busting your butt with all those plants.
Isn't that expensive running Ocean Forest?
I agree. Gotta be expensive. All the ocean forest I have seen in my neck of the woods is trash. I would be building my own soil at that size of operation. Hell I will be doing it real soon , either way. I prefer to know exactly what's in my dirt.

Welcome to 420 Magazine @kosio bosio

Beautiful lady.
You mentioned making your own soil, do you have a recipe to follow?

Here's some helpful info.

Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

Here is some information if you would like to start a a grow journal How to Make a Grow Journal

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link. This is where you place your journal.

Journals in Progress

Current and Ongoing
www.420magazine.com

And, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contest to win free grow stuff from our sponsors.

420 Contests
Win Cool 420 Prizes
www.420magazine.com

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok.. :bong:

:welcome: ..Great looking flowers! Bet you're busting your butt with all those plants.