Help Please, My leaves are curling under!

Jamaican Bud

IMG_3241a.jpg
IMG_3237a.jpg
IMG_3240a.jpg
IMG_3236a.jpg
IMG_3242a.jpg
IMG_3239a.jpg
Hello All;
This my first post, Although I use these forums a lot to solve my problems and until now I've found all the answeres I needed. But now I need help to identify this ailment. Here are the specs.
Indoor Grow In Soil.
Fox Farm Happy Frog Potting Mix.
Auto Watering System, Using 200 ppm of Jungle Juice, General Purpose Mix @ 74 deg F.
Air Temp 72 - 74 Deg F.
Relative Humidity is 45% Constant.
C02 is 700 - 800 ppm.
Lighting is 3 X 240 Watt of LED over a 2' X 4' area @24".
The Room is well vented and fans circulate air over the canopy.
This is my third grow on these two strains. (5 White Russian and 5 Train Wreck) All are clones.
Any help will be appreciated.

Oh ya, the plants were set to 12/12 on 10/01/13 and they were 10 inches tall when I transplanted into one gallon pots.

I'm a total noob but given the wattage of the LEDs and though I'm not sure how powerful they are, they might be a hair too close to the lights. I would try moving up 6 inches to a foot and see if that has any effect. Each manufacturer is a little different but I believe 2ft to 3ft is recommended during flowering for that intensity.

Thanks Lord C. I raised the lights 8 inches today. If I see a change I will raise them a little more. But I have in some past grows run the lights much closer. This is the first time I have ever seen this symptom. I have read any thread related to deficiency's and can not ID this effect. If any readers have a thought, chime in please.

If the pH of your root zone is off, then your cannabis cannot properly absorb calcium through its roots so the first step is to ensure that you have the correct pH for your growth medium. Calcium def.

A light def. would show in the curling mutation of new growth, and/or slow growth. Burning of leaf.