I'm New To Growing Hydro Did I Get Everything?

SebastianDoingBotany

Hello 420Magazine,

This is a Marijuana DIY Deep Water Culture set up ready to go. This DWC was made to start my learning process of growing Cannabis Hydroponically. I want to share all my experiences with all of you on my way to becoming a Grow Master. Please leave me a comment and any ideas or advice you can give me, and like always hit that like button and subscribe!

Best Regards,
SebastianDoingBotany

Love hydro if u need my help more then glad to help u it’s all I grow in

Dear Jack420,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to reach out me what a pleasure and horror to meet you. If I run into any problems I would love to touch base with you, what will be a good way to contact you?

Dear Jack420,

Big ups to you rude boy major respect I'll try to message week just to check in with you my friend. I'm so happy to meet people like that are willing to go out your way to help me. Means so much to me you have no idea!

Sincerely,
SebastianDoingBotany

Yeah eny time man these are my 3 grape ape in flower mode in dwc n just threw some clones in veg dwc that was in solo cups in soil

N that’s my autos from last grow def not a pro but with time picked up a few tricks up my sleeve wat nutrients u plan on using now I’m only using 2 bottles start to finish

Dear Jack420,

I can't wait to be able to grow at the same level you are one day. I just did a check on the babies just a couple minutes ago so really concerning things happen. Just made a video take a look and tell me what do you think I should one thing is for sure the heat mat has to be turned off and left running....

Grow Room Update