Motafina Summer & Fall 2020: Peyote Critical, Jack Herrer, Gorilla Glue Haze

MotaFina

I'm just getting my summer/fall grow under way. My seedlings are up and are officially in veg now for a few days. Here's a couple of photos of the lineup:

This is an indoor soil grow using newly mixed super soil. At some point I'll enhance the soil with some 'organic' nutrient lines and teas. I tend to mix it up with what I have on hand, which presently includes:
Nectar for the Gods (liquid and dry)
Earth Juice (liquid and dry)
Geoflora (dry)
Cultured Biologics teas
Big Foot Mychorrhizae
Mikrobs Microbial Superpack
AACT (my own recipes)
SLF-100

For lighting, I use CFLs in seedling and early veg stages. I'll add 400w MH for middle/late veg and early flower, and then I'll switch to 1000w HPS for flowering.

I've been down for a few months now due to high summer temps and humidity, so I'm anxious to get this show on the road. I'm not a prolific poster on the forum, but I love that I can keep records of my grows here. Any and all advice and feedback is welcome.

Awesome my man.... I'll jump on board for a watch. Some awesome strains there!
Thanks for having a look Bionic. I've only grown the Peyote Critical, Jack Herrer and the Damnesia before, so the others are all new to me. We'll see how they do.

A quick update - 17 days from seed, pictures from yesterday:

I've put the lights on a timer running 20/4 - from 6 AM to 2 AM. I'll probably start transplanting to 1-gal pots tonight or tomorrow. No nutrients yet other than a mild dose of rooting juice (kelp I believe). So far so good.