New Blueberry Kush Grow, Minimal Experience Ever Smoking!

erwqew

Let me begin by saying I am totally new to this, not only have I only smoked several times but I am starting a hydro on first go. So here it is and I will be putting up pictures asap. Please stay tuned I really appreciate all of everyones input good or bad!!!!!

What strain is it? Blueberry Kush
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?
Mostly Indica (Indica/Sativa 80/20) dating to the late 1970 s. Large producer under optimum conditions. A dense and stout plant with red, purple and blue hues, usually cures to a lavender blue.

Very fruity aroma and taste of blueberry. Produces a notable and pleasantly euphoric high. Highest quality and is very long lasting. Medium to large calyxes. "Blueberry" Long shelf-life, stores well over a long period.

Height 70-100 cm Flowering time 45 - 55 days
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Vegetative
If in Veg... For how long? Set seeds in Rockwool @ 9 am on April 27th
If in Flower stage... For how long? N/A
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor all the way
Soil or Hydro? Hydro all the way
If soil... what is in your mix? N/A
If soil... What size pot? No soil but 1" x 1" cubes to 4 X 4 cubes to 5" baskets with the pellets under that!!!
Size of light? 2 X 43 watt 6500K 2700 Lumen CFL's, 1X 4ft at 5 feet above with 32 watt grow lights.
Is it aircooled? Yes 70 CFM exhaust to room , no intake air, 12 inch set to low blowing on all three, for stem structure
Temp of Room/cab? 75 @ day 70 @ night
RH of Room/cab? 60 Tonight
PH of media or res? 6.2
Any Pests ? No, I am divorced
How often are you watering? Just started tonight or actually set to start @ 6 am. 4 times a day
Type and strength of ferts used? Holland secret @ 340 PPM to start + Hydrotech "Bee One" 1/2 strength.

The room is 4X3X8 = 96 sqft.
I have a air pump that comes on with the water pump that runs for 30 minutes 4 x a day. Gotta wait for more roots then will bumb it up.