New Grower from Canada

TheLSDTech

420 Member
Hello everyone, I had a few DWC questions and figured it was time to join after reading many forum posts.

Using GH Flora series + Orca Premium Liquid
2 Mimosa Evo Feminized seeds from Barneys Farm
4x4 cheap grow tent
1 x LED light (removed name - not sponsored) covers about 2x4 flowering area
2 x 5 gal buckets
2 x 6 inch net pots
1 x air pump
2 x 6 inch air stone
No water pump or top drip
I topped them Wednesday evening
Today-tomorrow is the 1 month mark since planting seeds

This is my first time growing, here are a few pictures of the ladies-
(one had minor nute burn few weeks ago all good now)
119222903_327169091938625_8559504665452907319_n.jpg119783408_328339598493425_5960996980235926131_n.jpgdarkertip.jpg
120845566_1426736047717071_415275556676283985_n.jpg
120801637_367924934393157_4113738435756424024_n.jpg

:welcome:

Thanks everyone

I'll check out the journals in the forum, I documented everything so far so thanks for the idea.

I'm also probably going to need to post in the DWC section but, anyone want to tell me if this looks ok or if I should be worried? (I put the cardboard and tape today and kept the overall temps lower by a degree or two Celsius, was 23 now closer to 22-21, there was light coming through the hydroton so this should help too).

120772921_253634049357905_1282295830650785370_n.jpg

of course you should be worried or you would not be asking,, ha, am i right?? but what do i know,, i am only passive hydro, not full on,,

but,, one wants lilly white,, right,,??

there is that additive , i ferget the number,, everyone uses it, sm97??,nah,,

heya friend,, peace and love from canada
:volcano-smiley:

,, and,, them plants are very 'fat leafed' totally indicaish dominant,,

and,, them plants are 'very' green,, perhaps too green??

just a thot

cheers friend

I've read Hygrozyme can help, I think my local hydro shop has some.