New to site and eager to learn

Welcome to the neighborhood Auntie Kush!!!! You will find many great growers here willing to answer any question to the best of their abilities. That's the great thing about 420mag so many great minds in one place you are sure to find almost anything you need cannabis related.

Hello from Canada. I am looking forward to be a part of your forum. I have been growing for a couple of years with very little problems but recently have encountered a few questions which brings me to your site. I am excited to learn and share experiences with everyone.
Welcome to 420. Lots of helpful and knowledgeable folk around too. If you post a grow journal on the journal's section , people will be more than happy to rude along with you for any issues and problems. I have met some very helpful and kind folk on here and the new tips and grow techniques are an inspiration. Enjoy your time here auntiekush and get onboard the competitions and give aways too. Well worth a try. Peace

Welcome to 420. Lots of helpful and knowledgeable folk around too. If you post a grow journal on the journal's section , people will be more than happy to rude along with you for any issues and problems. I have met some very helpful and kind folk on here and the new tips and grow techniques are an inspiration. Enjoy your time here auntiekush and get onboard the competitions and give aways too. Well worth a try. Peace
Hi yes I am excited to be here and you all seem friendly and willing to help. I plan on posting a grow journal soon.