Newby from Ireland

Netty05here

420 Member
Hello fellow like mindinded individuals,
I am new to growing weed, I am based in ireland,
I have kidney failure and my two best pals have cancer, .

So I decided to try grow some weed to make rick simpson oil.

I bought seeds from mike wise in America, and grew them on my window,
I transplanted them out in a field and keep a close eye on them.

They are growing strong I think .

One seems to be a male though..

I don't want to bin it,

I have 3 healthy og cream growing, starting to flower now.

Will frost be a problem? As I planted in May, because of severe snow in April..

Any recommendations will be greatfully received..

Pics or it never happened!!!!

Window grows can be a challenge, if yer serious, get a nice but cheap light and move it to a closet or corner of a room

hey netty

first a big welcome :welcome:

i'd get that male well away unless you wanna harvest mainly seed.

i don't grow outside and i'm not so up your growing region. some cannabis grows well in northern climes and some just don't get enough time to develop. look for some canadian indica strains if planning on staying outdoor where you are.

get some pics up and someone with more know how is bound to be along soon.

growing in the UK is a challenge. be careful and protect your neck.

hey netty

first a big welcome :welcome:

i'd get that male well away unless you wanna harvest mainly seed.

i don't grow outside and i'm not so up your growing region. some cannabis grows well in northern climes and some just don't get enough time to develop. look for some canadian indica strains if planning on staying outdoor where you are.

get some pics up and someone with more know how is bound to be along soon.

growing in the UK is a challenge. be careful and protect your neck.
Yep yep be careful fam. Im uk aswell mate. Welcome. Some strains fair better in our shitty weather than others. Next time i suggest looking for cold climate strains like white widow