PlanetaryHerb's Soil Grow - LED/HID - Multi-Strain

PlanetaryHerb

Hi there,

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted on here and around 7 years since I was last able to grow. I’ve recently moved into a new place where I’ve been able to break out all my old grow equipment I’ve been hauling around with me for the last 7 years bidding my return. I learned a lot on this site through other members and reading different grow journals way back when so I felt it was only right to start a new one as I know a lot has changed/improved on the cannabis cultivation front since my last grow. For this grow, I’m starting out using feminized seeds in Fox Farms Ocean Forrest soil. I have not purchased any nutrients yet. This journal will follow my journey from the start and as I build my grow space back up into something I’m proud of.

Strains: (Ordered from North Atlantic Seed Co.)
Larry OG Kush (Fem) x 3 - The Cali Connection
Blueberry Cupcake (Fem) x 3 - Humboldt Seeds
Apple Fritter (Fem) x 1 - Blimburn Seeds
All Gas OG x Gelato x 1 - Humboldt Seeds
Poison OG (Auto) x 2 - The Cali Connection
Mystery Seeds x 1

IMG_7731.jpeg

I ordered 1 x 6 pack of Larry OG and 1 x 5 pack of Blueberry Cupcake and the rest were freebies. I originally had around 40-50 seeds I had collected over the years. Some were probably over 10 years old. I attempted to germinate them all last month. They must of gone bad by being exposed to too much heat or cold at some point. Out of all the seeds I only managed to get one to fully germinate after weeks. That is the one mystery seed listed above. Fingers crossed for a female!

Grow Space:
2x4 Gorilla Grow Tent
4x4 Gorilla Grow Tent

IMG_7745.jpeg
IMG_7735.jpeg
IMG_7736.jpeg
IMG_7746.jpeg