Problem solving help please

That's a secret and you have to come read the SIP Club thread to find out.

the secet is a layer of perlite lol :rofl:

you can do it in any media with a little practice. i currently grow in straight perlite.

So sorry guys. I have missed all of this useful information. I am new to this I didn't see all of the posts in the thread.

I will be taking all of this info on board. I will be running Bills advice from today in regards to watering and nuting.

Appreciate the comments. I have paid her alot of attention. She knows I love and care for her. I am organising the fan leaves and allowing the room for the shoots to escape.

I am also week 1 in with two more. This time round will include much more effort and equipment. I am going again with Glookies and Blue Gelato #41. Both Auto. I will be re potting today into their forever pot, I know autos don't like moving house

I will show my set up later.

I have read that it is worth changing light schedule when entering flowering stage. Apparently less light is better for this stage.

Will the plant react badly to this? I was thinking of going 12/12 rather than 18/6

My Rh ATM is at around 70-80. Until I get a tent in place I haven't really got the atmosphere to maintain humidity I understand that. I know I'll also struggle drawing fresh air into a stagnant cupboard. Has anyone else had a successful cupboard grow at the start of their career

I will show my set up later.

I have read that it is worth changing light schedule when entering flowering stage. Apparently less light is better for this stage.

Will the plant react badly to this? I was thinking of going 12/12 rather than 18/6
Your growing Auto’s, you can run the light 24/7 if you want. When you go to the final pot using Myco will help with the shock, just be sure you get it on the rootball and in the hole of your pot. CL🍀