Seedlings looking unhappy and unhealthy

AppleBucket

So I played my 2 lemon haze autos a few weeks back and everything was going great until I decided to give them only a slightly bigger watering. The soil was damp for roughly 4 days before it finally dried again but during this time I caused a lot of stress and noticed my leaves were starting to burn.

It's been roughly a week and a half now and there no growth. The leaves are continuing to brown/yellow. Everywhere I look i read nute burn or over watering. I haven't been giving them much water since but I did Re calibrate my pH pen in the first time in a month and a half and it was quite far off.. So I'm watering then now with water with the correct pH etc but I can help but notice they just keep getting worse and worse..

Stunting my Autos for 1 and half weeks has made me sad and quite frankly want to give up on them.. I'm new to growing and can't seem to get over this hurdle.

If anyone can tell what my problem is I would love your help!

I have attached photos in showing the progress of the burn on the leaves in reverse chronological order. Thanks for any help in advance!

Attachments

• IMG_20200929_180500.jpg
    IMG_20200929_180500.jpg
    825.1 KB · Views: 80
  • IMG_20200929_180455.jpg
    IMG_20200929_180455.jpg
    789.7 KB · Views: 81
  • IMG_20200925_202146.jpg
    IMG_20200925_202146.jpg
    872.3 KB · Views: 86
  • IMG_20200925_202140.jpg
    IMG_20200925_202140.jpg
    987.7 KB · Views: 84
  • IMG_20200921_214420.jpg
    IMG_20200921_214420.jpg
    1 MB · Views: 83
  • IMG_20200920_150134.jpg
    IMG_20200920_150134.jpg
    946.6 KB · Views: 84
Looks like light is a little low for them. Might want to raise it up for a bit until their stress level goes down. Looks like some nute burn and light stress.

Those containers are pretty big for those little guys.
Hopefully girls. Sorry.
So I have not tried auto’s yet , but starting in big pots is hard to get water correct.
GL.