Temperature issues

So, I'm new to growing, finished a grow on one plant in my life, so honestly, this is my first real grow. I live in the middle of nowhere on 12 acres and originally started my grow outside. Due to shitty weather and rain, I built a small grow room in my barn. I'm running a 1000 watt LED, so, not much heat from my lighting.
This grow isn't completely "no-budget" but I don't have a ton of money either. My grow room temp stays around 85°-100° during peak heat hours but stays around 75°-80° at night. I have a 24" fan blowing fresh air from outside, but room still stays hot. I've even been placing frozen water jugs in front of my fan to keep temp down.
I'm looking for ideas before buying a window a/c unit to keep the heat down. I'm not opposed to spending the cash, but the barn I'm growing in looks abandoned from the outside and adding an A/C unit will definitely stand out.
Sorry folks, TX just ain't that kind to us cannibas growers, so I gotta fly low... For now...

Ideas?
420-magazine-mobile751059898.jpg
420-magazine-mobile321045341.jpg
420-magazine-mobile41134904.jpg

either buy an in line blower fan , you gotta get it under 85! 85f is the absolute max temp..above that's stalls growth. order online.you can hook one of them up and have it look stealth ..you can also get those stand alone airconditioners probably both depending on where the middle of nowhere is. good luck and good grows keep us posted .

So, I'm new to growing, finished a grow on one plant in my life, so honestly, this is my first real grow. I live in the middle of nowhere on 12 acres and originally started my grow outside. Due to shitty weather and rain, I built a small grow room in my barn. I'm running a 1000 watt LED, so, not much heat from my lighting.