pro mix/ foxfarm ocean forest 50/50
1 bale pro to 2 bags oceanforest

food
jacks classic 20-20-20 blomm booster 10-30-20
bud candy advanced nutrients
4th to 5th week pk spike 0-51-32
and for the first time going to try overdrive from advanced
lights
1000hps and a 600hps in a 8x8 room sealed exceped for a out vent which comes from my cool tubes removing the heat throught a 4ft carbon filter
strain
70% sativa 30%indaca last 2 weeks purple appears 10 week strain
also i practice LST to maximize my tops

so im new to this so pic will come soon

Hello There kemo63 :welcome:
Sounds like you ain't fooling around!
7 gallon pots and tons of light.....Monsters!
Very Cool!
Check the green links below for some info on posting pictures.
Thanks for sharing!
Happy Growing friend. :peace:
:nomo:

well i got my first picture to the photo gallary so ill keep tring to post it to my thread, its not giving me the wrong proprties menu anyway ill figure it out

so to today i watered 1/2 teaspoon per gallon bloom food with 8ml budcandy ppm was 550-600 temp today was 80 with 52 humitiy

Hey wassup dude been goin back reading all your stuff do you sill have that producer I'll gladly $$ for it and thanks for the journals very helpful

well still working on the pic ill try to night. its almost the end of the second week of flowering and things are doing well the bud sites look very good to me they look like the end of week three witch is giving me good dreams i got one pic to member gallarys check it out its of my hole room. thursday i fed 1/2 tsp per gallon bloom boost jacks and 8ml budcandy ppm 550. i dont really ever check ph until 4 to 5th week and only the run off to see how much build there is and adjust. and to answer workwork thats the only thing i grow

also i have a 4x4x8 grow tent witch i keep my moms and babies. i use a areoponic cloner